Our Individual Supporters

We gratefully acknowledge our patrons for their extraordinary support and ongoing commitment to the Sydney Writers' Festival. 


Rosie Block

Edward and Diane Federman

The Neilson Foundation

Kathy and Greg Shand

Rosie Williams and John Grill AO on behalf of the Serpentine Foundation


Rowena Danziger AM and Ken Coles AM

David Fite

Sam Meers AO

David Paradice 

Margie Seale and David Hardy




Diane Balnaves

Paula Cameron and Robert G Cameron AO

Sue and Alan Cameron

Felicity Rourke and Justice Francois Kunc

Louise and Tony Leibowitz

Vicki and Adam Liberman

Rosebrook Foundation

The Russell Mills Foundation

Michelle and Jonny Shein

Jane and Will Vicars

Lily and Su-Ming Wong




Deb and John Balderstone

Christina Boyce and Stephen Roberts

Jillian Broadbent AC

Jamie Carroll and Brett Osmond

Noirin and David Celermajer AO

Sally Cousens and John Stuckey

Catherine and Whitney Drayton

Lisa Goldberg and Danny Goldberg OAM

Andrea Govaert and Wik Farwerck

Megan Grace and Brighton Grace

Alexa and David Haslingden

Susan and Jeffrey Hauser

Nikki and Guy Hedley

Aletha and Michael Hoy

B Ilkovski

Fleur Jouault and Richard Hunt

Phillip Keir

Robin, Kate and Anna Low

David Marr and Sebastian Tesoriero

Robyn Martin-Weber

Sheila McGregor

McLean Foundation

Stephen, Margie and Xavier Morris

Louise and Mark Nelson

Andrew Roberts

Briony Scott and Mark Scott AO 

Caroline and Emile Sherman

Deena Shiff and James Gillespie

Sharon and Allan Vidor

Tony Wheeler




Michele Brooks and Andrew Michael

Jennifer Byrne

Cathy Cameron and Andrew Cameron AM

Annabel Crabb

Carolyn Crawford

Roslyn Espie

Jennifer Giles and Andrew Spark

Alana Kennedy and Michael Hendler

Sophie Inwald

Low Family Foundation

Judith Manion and Peter Dickerson

Rosa and George Morstyn

Sylvia and Lawrence Myers

Jennie and Ivor Orchard

Lucille Seale

Ashley and Aveen Stephenson

Rob Thomas AO




Kim Anderson

Anne Arcus

Jessica Block

Catriona Booth

Angela Bowne SC

Bernadette Brennan 

Melanie Caffrey and Craig Blair

Deanne Chapman

Lucy and Stephen Chipkin

Nikki Christer

Helen Dalley

Suzanne and Michael Daniel

The Dunkel Family

Carole Ferguson

Hugh Fitzhardinge

Ash Fontana

Andrew Freeman FACS

Kathleen Gilbert and Danny Gilbert AM 

Jennifer and David Goldstein

Michelle Gortan

Linda Gough 

Kate Harrison 

Annette Higgs

David Jonas & Desmon Du Plessis

Megan Kalucy and Mark Gorbatov

Myrna Kaplan

Michelle Katz and Andrew Silberberg

The Key Foundation

Amelia Lester

Julia Limb

Keith Miller

Ian Neil SC

Victoria Ngu and Luke de Zilva

Carey, Peter and Michael Nolan

Pearl Consulting Pty Ltd

Ralph Renard

Alison Renwick

Marcella Robertson and Ian Robertson AO

Alison Savage

Eva Shand

Nicholas Smith

Dr Evan R. Soicher. in eternal memory

Pamela Souvlis

Suzy and Ben Strout

Cilla Tey

Sabine Thode

Liz Thompson

Sharon Tofler and Mark Tedeschi AM QC

Louisa Ward 

Lucinda Wilson

Penny Win

Claire Wivell Plater and James Kirby

Connie and Sunny Yang



Current: November 2021