The NSW Premier’s Literary Awards are the longest standing state-funded literary awards in the country. Over the past four decades, they have recognised the best Australian writers, including novelists, poets, playwrights, scriptwriters, and authors of non-fiction and children’s books. Join us for a cocktail party as we announce the winners and celebrate how writers shape our cultural life.